Be sure to read every chapter of Prism Stalker at Readcomicsonline.me! Readcomicsonline is the best place to read all and upcoming chapters of Prism Stalker online.

Prism Stalker

Publisher: 
  • Comic Title: Prism Stalker
  • Publisher: Image Comics
  • Alternatives: N/A.
  • Author/Artist: Sloane Long, Darius Ou
  • Genres: action, adventure, sci-fi
  • Publication Run: 2018
  • Status: ongoing
  • Synopsis: For fans of Octavia Butler, Sailor Moon, and the biopunk horror of David Cronenberg comes PRISM STALKER, an ongoing sci-fi adventure series by SLOANE LEONG. Vep is a young refugee raised away from her devastated home planet as an indentured citizen in a foreign colony. She works tirelessly for her insectoid hosts, but there is no exit in sight in this viscous, dripping citynest. The eye of opportunity is closing. Her duty is to her family and her siblings, but what more can she do for them here? The answer appears faster than she is ready for.
  • Read Prism Stalker Issues at readcomicsonline.me!
  • Prism Stalker (2018) Issue 6
  • Prism Stalker (2018) Issue 5
  • Prism Stalker (2018) Issue 4
  • Prism Stalker (2018) Issue 3
  • Prism Stalker (2018) Issue 2
  • Prism Stalker (2018) Issue 1
  • Thank you for reading Prism Stalker at readcomicsonline.me!